:::

Teachers

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Yuh-May Lin
  • Professor and Chairman
  • Law of Administrative Remedies, Food Saf...
  • Emailymlin1@nchu.edu.tw
  • 分機/Ext. 737
  • ID photo
  • Bernard Y. KAO
  • Professor
  • Private International Law, Public Intern...
  • Emailbnrdkao@nchu.edu.tw
  • 分機/Ext. 714
  • ID photo
  • Hwai-Tzong Lee
  • Professor
  • Constitution, Administrative Law, Method...
  • Emailhtlee@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  • 分機/Ext. 715
  • ID photo
  • Taying Liaow
  • Professor
  • Corporate Law, Securities Exchange Act, ...
  • Emailtyliaow@nchu.edu.tw
  • 分機/Ext. 713
  • ID photo
  • Hui-Fang Tsai
  • Professor
  • Criminal Law, Law of Criminal Proceeding...
  • Emailhftsai@nchu.edu.tw
  • 分機/Ext. 710
  • ID photo
  • Erwin Liu
  • Professor
  • Civil Law: Obligation, Civil Law: Family...
  • EmailErwin@nchu.edu.tw
  • 分機/Ext. 709
  • ID photo
  • Chii-Chwei Chern
  • Associate Professor
  • Civil Law: General Principles, Law of Ci...
  • Emailccchern@nchu.edu.tw
  • 分機/Ext.741
  • ID photo
  • Tsu-Zu Liu
  • Associate Professor
  • Civil Law: Obligation, Fair Trade Act, C...
  • Emailtzliu@nchu.edu.tw
  • 分機/Ext. 740
  • ID photo
  • Hsien-Chiu Lin
  • Associate Professor
  • Labor Law, Social Security Law, Civil La...
  • Emailhenchiu@nchu.edu.tw
  • 分機/Ext. 712
  • ID photo
  • Wei-Min Liao
  • Associate Professor
  • Personal Information Protection Act, Fre...
  • Emailwmliao@nchu.edu.tw
  • 分機/Ext. 818
  • ID photo
  • Lung-Sheng Chen
  • Associate Professor
  • Intellectual Property Law (e.g., Patent ...
  • Emaillawchen@email.nchu.edu.tw
  • 04-22840880 Ext. 707
  • ID photo
  • Yi-Cheng Su
  • Associate Professor
  • International Patent Law, Biotechnology ...
  • Emailnicksu@nchu.edu.tw
  • 04-22840849#627
  • ID photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Emailhsinganchen@nchu.edu.tw
  • 04-22840880#720
  • ID photo
  • Edith Su
  • Associate Professor
  • Corporate Law, Corporate Governance, Bus...
  • Emailedithsu@nchu.edu.tw
  • 分機/Ext. 711
  • ID photo
  • Yi-Yuan Su
  • Assistant Professor
  • International Law, Climate Change, Inter...
  • Emailsuyiyuan@nchu.edu.tw
  • 分機/Ext. 708
  • ID photo
  • Chun-Wei Chen
  • Assistant Professor
  • Emailchunweichen@nchu.edu.tw
  • 04-22840880#716
  • cron web_use_log